Welcome to Messe Muenchen ZM!

laifu

RECRUITMENT

RECRUITMENT

All categories
>
Social Recruitment

SOCIAL RECRUITMENT

Messe Muenchen ZM is a joint venture between two major exhibition groups, Messe München and ZM Expo, providing you with a wide stage to show your talents and navigate a bright future together.

Reasons to join us

企业理念

Multi-dimensional career development

Our inclusive corporate culture creates opportunities for each and every employee. We accept and appreciate differences among individuals and want to ensure that each employee has the ability to express his or her true self at work without fear.

企业理念

Competitive compensation package

Competitive salary + performance bonus incentives, a full range of benefits system, diversified bonuses and benefits can ensure that each employee is rewarded with much more than a generous base salary.

企业理念

Work-life balance

We are both an elite team and a harmonious family! We are committed to achieving a work-life balance for our employees through various clubs and reunion activities.

企业理念

Excellent working environment

Our office is located in the prime location of Xuhui Binjiang in Shanghai. The office environment is quiet, comfortable, elegant and warm. The subway entrance/exit is 100 meters away, making commuting convenient.

Open Positions

Marketing Assistant (business planning direction) location: Shanghai Type: Marketing 2022-01-27 View Details 
Job Responsibilities. 1. responsible for assisting in the planning of online interactive activities and offline public relations activities that contribute to the communication of the exhibition brand, and effective implementation for event marketing. 2. responsible for the specific implementation of various business public relations activities. 3.Responsible for assisting in maintaining partner relationships, developing potential partner organizations, and establishing effective communication to facilitate business cooperation such as group tours and forums. 4.Responsible for assisting in planning and completing invitation and reception programs that suit the needs of VIP buyers at exhibitions and implementing them effectively. 5. Support relevant departments to complete the professional buyers/viewers target of the exhibition. 6. Complete other matters as explained by the superior leadership. Job requirements. 1.Bachelor degree or above, majoring in marketing, advertising, media, etc. is preferred. 2.Strong activity planning ability, with certain business negotiation ability is preferred. 3. Strong communication skills, strong teamwork ability, strong anti-stress, pioneering spirit and big picture view, cheerful personality, passionate and innovative ideas. Please submit your resume to: hr@mm-zm.com
Marketing Specialist (Overseas Marketing) location: Shanghai Type: Marketing 2022-01-27 View Details 
Job duties. 1.Responsible for overseas promotion of the exhibition, including the operation of the English official website and social media, overseas advertising strategy development, material preparation and evaluation of placement results;?  2. Responsible for the organization of overseas visitors, channel development and implementation of the exhibition. 3. Assist in the planning and execution of overseas online and offline promotional activities, etc.  4.Responsible for the production of all promotional printed materials, including exhibition book, invitation letter, and other printed materials. 5.Manage overseas media relations, develop new partners, and complete project promotion requirements accurately and efficiently 6.Continuously expand overseas buyer database and establish buyer club, plan and promote the implementation of related activities and docking services.  Job requirements.  1.Bachelor degree or above, more than 1 year experience in international market, exhibition and conference activities industry is preferred.  2.Good English ability, strong execution ability, and certain anti-stress.  3.Familiar with foreign trade customer acquisition channels, various market communication means; 4. Have certain market acumen, clear logical thinking and analytical power. Please submit your resume to: hr@mm-zm.com
Video Designer location: Shanghai Type: Marketing 2022-01-27 View Details 
Job responsibilities. 1. complete specific dynamic visual design work according to the characteristics and requirements of the project. 2. Responsible for shooting, editing, special effects, compositing and other work on various video materials such as project promos and short videos. 3. Participate in the creation of video scripts and make suggestions on creativity, animation, texture, rhythm, composition, color, camera voice and other aspects of post-viewing. 4. familiar with various types of video expressions such as animation, hand-drawn, 3D, etc., and apply them in the work. Job requirements. 1. Be able to independently complete relevant video and post-production editing work, including video shooting, editing, special effects production, element design, adding opening and closing credits, etc. Understand project scripts, use camera language, sound processing, subtitle special effects compositing, etc..  2. Proficiency in using Final cut, PS, PR, AE and other related software.  3. Understand various video styles, always pay attention to hot topics on the Internet, and be able to create relevant videos. 4.Excellent art skills and visual sense, with a clear understanding of composition, color and camera language 5. Have ideas and creativity, flexible thinking, good team spirit and strong initiative and creativity. Have rich experience in producing short videos for Shake Shack (interview must provide works). Please submit your resume to: hr@mm-zm.com
New Media Editorial Reporter location: Shanghai Type: Marketing 2022-01-27 View Details 
Job responsibilities. 1.Participate in the planning, editing and publishing of the content of the new media "environmental protection circle". 2. According to the selection of topics, manuscript writing or interviews. 3. planning and content integration of hot topics. 4. Follow up and observe the dynamics of the industry's head enterprises and dig out information hotspots. 5.Understand environmental protection industry information and dynamics, keep abreast of news hotspots and summarize valuable information. Job requirements. 1.Solid writing skills, relevant work experience is preferred 2.College degree or above, majoring in journalism and communication or Chinese related majors is preferred; knowledge of business and management. 3. keen insight and ability to capture hot spots. 4. strong learning ability, good information gathering and resource integration ability. 5. Work proactively and actively, with a sense of service and team spirit. Self-written articles are required, which can be various types of news articles such as interviews with people! Please submit your resume to: hr@mm-zm.com
Previous page
1

Quick View

Contact Us

Public

Messe Muenchen ZM

WeChat Public

Public

这是描述信息

WeChat Public

CopyRight © 2022 Messe Muenchen ZM.

Power by: 300.cn

欢迎来到中贸慕尼黑展览(上海)有限公司!

laifu

职业发展

职业发展

全部分类
>
社会招聘

社会招聘

中贸慕尼黑展览由慕尼黑博览集团和中贸博览两大展览集团强强联手,为你提供一个宽大的舞台,尽情展现自己的才能,共同领航美好未来。

选择中贸慕尼黑的理由

企业理念

多维度职业发展

我们富有包容性的企业文化为每一位员工创造机遇。我们接受和欣赏个体之间的差异,并希望确保每位员工能够毫无顾忌地在工作中展现真实的自我。

企业理念

有竞争力的薪酬福利

有竞争力的薪酬+绩效奖金激励,全方位福利体系,多元化的奖金和福利能够确保每个员工的回报远不止于优渥的底薪。

企业理念

工作与生活平衡

我们既是一支精英团队,也是一个和睦的大家庭!我们致力于通过各种俱乐部和团建活动实现员工工作与生活的平衡。

企业理念

优越的工作环境

公司办公室位于上海徐汇滨江黄金地段。办公环境闹中取静,舒适、优雅、温馨。地铁出入口100米直达,通勤便捷。

开放职位

互联网+事业部经理 工作地点:上海 职位类型:市场 2024-06-19 查看详情 
岗位职责:  1、负责公司线上数字平台的营销和全局发展方案策略及执行。 2、负责数字线上平台(公众号,微博,网站、APP、用户社群等)的需求分析,并给予决策性建议和方案。 3、负责数字平台的云建设、运维管理以及技术、运维人员团队的相关技能培训和管理。 4、负责整理并分析业务日常运营情况数据,根据产品核心价值及业务发展需要,与产品团队进行沟通,不断优化完善产品,提升用户体验; 5、负责对数字产品设计、内容营销、品牌推广等方式管理,提高目标客群的关注度、粘性和体验度,以达到用户的活跃度、粉丝增长、裂变、转化和留存。 6、负责整合组织相关资源,进行新媒体渠道的推广及营销,执行和管理线上活动和主题活动及后续总结改进工作。 7、负责针对实施的方案效果进行监督、实施和评估,及时提出切实可行的改进方案; 8、以及上级领导交代的其他工作。 任职要求: 1、本科及以上学历, 5年以上互联网领域数字营销管理工作经验,有品牌营销推广,新媒体运营工作经验者优先; 2、具备有良好的数据分析、运营规划能力和体系化建设经验,能搭建用户体系,串联网站前后台。 3、能独立策划产品运营相应内容及营销活动,并组织资源完成推进方案的实施; 4、熟悉数字营销各类工具,能熟练运用互联网的组合营销手段开展数字化营销,以达到推动大数据营销方案的实施和目标达成。 5、熟悉搜索引擎的竞价推广和运用SEM/SEO技术来加强和优化整体的网络流量和搜索结果,增强引流效果。 6、具有良好团队管理经验和团队合作精神,善于跨部门协调组织工作。 7、具备较强的创新能力执行力和抗压能力、工作认真负责。       请将简历投递至:yolanda.yang@mm-zm.com
市场经理(传播方向) 工作地点:上海 职位类型:市场 2024-06-19 查看详情 
岗位职责: 1.负责展会的品牌传播和活动宣传方案的落地执行,维护合作媒体关系; 2.负责线上线下新闻稿、印刷品、EDM及各类宣传素材的文案策划,创意设计,撰写及执行; 3.负责官网、社交媒体的日常维护与运作; 4.负责展会观众数据库搭建、拓展和运用,通过宣传手段为展会招募观众; 5.负责展会短视频宣传内容的生产,以及短视频平台的运维; 任职要求: 1、本科及以上学历,市场营销、项目管理类、会展类等相关专业; 2、具备2年以上市场工作经验,具有全媒体推广执行经验; 3、具有较强的写作能力和数据分析能力; 4、熟练运用Office系列软件,掌握PS/AI等图形设计软件; 5、具有良好的人际沟通能力,高效的学习能力,创新开拓的精神;       请将简历投递至:yolanda.yang@mm-zm.com
(会展行业)运营主管/经理 工作地点:上海 职位类型:市场 2024-03-27 查看详情 
岗位职责: 1、根据展会运营工作需要,与主场搭建商、运输商等相关供应商进行方案的沟通与确定(包括大会设施、通道地毯、开幕晚宴、会议室、展台搭建、现场temp培训与支持)等前期工作。 2、根据部门工作需要,配合完成现场协调工作(现场餐食,展商问答,翻译、门禁)等工作以及项目进度与质量的管控(高峰论坛、搭建、设备提供)等。 3、协助部门领导进行运营项目成本的预算,配合执行项目成本控制。 4、与公司各部门的工作沟通与配合。 5、完成领导交办的其他工作。 任职要求: 1、大学专科及以上学历,有3年以上展会或广告公司运营工作经验,有主办方展览公司相同工作经验优先。 2、精通基本的展台施工工艺与执行流程,具有一定现场活动执行经验。掌握相关平面设计软件,精通相关印刷工艺和搭建流程工作。 3、沟通协作和应变能力强,有独立处理突发事件的能力。 4、工作态度积极,团队合作和抗压力强。   请将简历投递至:yolanda.yang@mm-zm.com
项目经理(拓展) 工作地点:上海 职位类型:市场 2024-03-27 查看详情 
岗位职责:   1、负责环博会细分项目的整体策划与管理。 2、独立拓展并维护相关合作单位及行业有影响力的专业媒体。 3、负责制定、推进、实施细分板块的销售计划,监督销售团队完成客户的开发和维护工作,并不断优化工作流程,以按时达成销售目标; 4、督促各销售处理合同款项到账情况; 5、展会现场协调与项目管理以及展会结束后进行项目效果评估; 6、与项目总监一起制定销售策略、市场计划、新人培养的工作 7、上级领导交办的其它事宜;   任职要求: 1、大学本科及以上学历,具四年以上展会项目管理工作经验,有环保类展会相关工作优先; 2、具备良好的英语听说读写能力; 3、有强烈的进取心及开拓精神; 4、具备良好的沟通合作技巧及丰富的团队建设经验; 5、具备能承受较强的工作压力。 6、可接受出差。   请将简历投递至:yolanda.yang@mm-zm.com
主办展销售代表/项目拓展顾问 工作地点:上海 职位类型:市场 2024-03-27 查看详情 
岗位职责 1.通过网络、电话、传真邮件等方式对所负责的展会进行市场推广、招展工作; 2.建立客户档案并积极推进项目计划,负责销售拓展计划并落实客户回款等各项工作; 岗位要求: 1.大学专科及以上学历,能熟练运用电脑,口齿清晰,具有英语听说读写能力,做过2年以上的电话销售或者展会销售工作经验者优先考虑 2.具有良好的沟通能力和语言表达能力及学习理解能力 3.能承受较强工作压力,具有责任和协作能力 工资构成=底薪+提成     请将简历投递至:yolanda.yang@mm-zm.com
上一页
1
2

快速浏览

联系我们

公众号

这是描述信息

微信公众号

公众号

这是描述信息

微信公众号

CopyRight © 2022 中贸慕尼黑展览(上海)有限公司.

网站建设: 中企动力 上海